1/10th


10 days.. And all me for me… I wish I could say I have a huge squad of family and friends supporting me with love and cheer… But in reality, I don’t wish that… I wish for myself to stay strong with my journey.. Try to barrel thru even though I’m on day 10 sober Husbs is on night 5 of shitty vodka binge… I wish for myself to show my 3 fairy tots peace within and confidence and fun and most importantly LOVE…
I feel as if I’m in a bubble, keeping it peaceful and calm inside… When my surroundings are chaotic and sad…
I’ll keep that bubble for now.. My tots and I all snugly inside…
And me sober…

Leave a Reply

