Running and running mind…


Day 11…
I have such great ideas.. To make lists.. Read books.. Organize.. Workout.. Meditate… Have meaningful convos with the Husbs.. Play play play with fairy Tots.. Garden.. Organize.. Sleep sleep sleep..
I put all this shit on myself.. But in reality all I can handle is…
Sleep.. Coffee.. Fairy tot play.. A bit of house cleaning.. Work (I wish my heart was more in it I go thru the motions) eat and sleep…
Most of my energy otherwise goes to biting my tongue… Ignoring empty vodka bottles…and weakening up at 2 am to bull shit….
I will get there to my perfect place of Ideas….
Now I stay in my bubble of sober…
Peace
Lex

2 thoughts on “Running and running mind…

Leave a Reply

