off the HandLe…


I just don’t want to fly off the handle.. I do not want to have to always be ON for the kids and household shit..  I do not want to yell at my non listening tots.. I do not want to resent my Husbs whom loves me to no end, but continues to drink like and A HOle when ever seems fit.. I don’t want to have absolutely no energy to get all this shit done..  I don’t want to have to try so fucking hard to not drink.. I don’t want anxiety over my so called party family coming in for a weekend of fun.. I dont want to be a bitch to my mom, when she asks what is going on with me…

I want things to be a bit easier.. just a little.. I want to have help keeping this family up and running.. I would love a vacay from it all.. (that aint happening)  I just want to be at peace.. relax a little.. just be.. Let go Let God…

peace

breathe

be…..

LexImage

One thought on “off the HandLe…

Leave a Reply

