Overthrown


I am exhausted.. Overthrown by bandit fairies.. 3 to be exact… I needed an hour of peace.. Sleep has been shit.. Sobriety has been a bitch to me.. Breathe in and out… Repeat… Running away, throwing it all away is not an option… A hammock and alone in the breeze would be ideal.. I am not drinking today… Day 8 that is… So I know it will pass… Because I will get thru this day a non-drinker… Life goes on

20130723-135751.jpg

One thought on “Overthrown

  1. For what it’s worth early sobriety was a bitch to all of us. The good news: Your attitude rocks. You will get through the day a non-drinker. Lots of love to ya. Me

Leave a Reply

